#1 Possibility to cancel the subscription but continue saving data

If you cancel your account at Trackboxx, the subscription will be cancelled. Nevertheless it is possible that a user wants to use his account again after a few months and wants to use the traffic data already collected.

Um dies zu gewährleisten haben wir im Unterpunkt “Account” eine entsprechende Funktion hinzugefügt wo der User eine Auswahl treffen kann wie mit seinen Daten verfahren wird.

Be the first to share this article:

+++SPECIAL OFFER+++

30% discount on all Trackboxx annual subscriptions tb30aktionCopy

30% discount on all Trackboxx annual subscriptions


Trackboxx.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *