#1 Possibility to cancel the subscription but continue saving data

If you cancel your account at Trackboxx, the subscription will be cancelled. Nevertheless it is possible that a user wants to use his account again after a few months and wants to use the traffic data already collected.

In order to guarantee this, we have added a corresponding function in the sub-item "Account" where the user can choose how his data will be handled.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *