#1 Keep data after cancelling a subscription

Cancelling your Trackboxx account ends the paid subscription. However, you may want to reactivate the account a few months later and continue using the traffic data you already collected.

To support this, we have added an option under Account that lets you choose what happens to your data.

😎 Price promotion

10% off all annual subscriptions of Trackboxx with the code: